Dhangadhi Premier League: 4 teams storm into playoffs

File: Dhangadhi Premier League/Facebook.
File: Dhangadhi Premier League/Facebook.

KATHMANDU – Four teams have marched into the playoffs of Dhangadhi Premier League (DPL) today after Team Chauraha Dhangadhi (TCD) overcame league leaders Rupandehi Challengers (RC). Paras Khadka saved his team from getting disqualified in the last hour.

Similarly, Kanchanpur Iconic and CYC Attariya failed to enter the playoffs of the first edition of DPL. The four teams will lock horns with each other on April 19.

The match updates can be checked on ESPN Cricinfo.