Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. is damn good


Kendrick Lamar just dropped his album ‘Damn.’ and it is damn too good.


Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” f. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love” f. Zacari
11. “xxx” f. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

You can listen to the full album on Apple Music. Or else you can listen DAMN. on Youtube alternatively. The quality mightn’t be so good and Kathmandu Tribune requests you to buy Kendrick’s album.