Prime Minister Cup fixture announced


KATHMANDU – Prime Minister Cup One Day cricket tournament’s fixture is announced and the tournament is all set to start from tomorrow, Jestha 9 (May 23) as tomorrow (Jestha 8) is scheduled as the reporting day of Group A teams’ arrival.

The tournament is jointly organized by National Sports Council (NSC) and Kathmandu Cricket Training Center (KCTC) will see the eight teams competing for the title carrying a purse of two million rupees.

The fixture of the tournament: