RPP recommends eight names for minister in incumbent govt

Rastriya Prajatantra Party
File Photo: Rastriya Prajatantra Party/Kamal Thapa.

KATHMANDU — The Rastriya Prajatantra Party has recommended the name of Jayant Chand, Dilnath Giri and Bikram Bahadur Thapa under leadership of its chairman Kamal Thapa to participate in the incumbent government as ministers.

RPP Spokesperson, Bhuwan Pathak, said that Kunti Kumari Shahi, Sushil Kumar Shrestha, Bhashkar Bhadra and Kanta Bhattarai have been recommended for state minister.

Pathak said the RPP minister nominees are scheduled to take oath of office and secrecy on Saturday from the new ministers. RSS