Who will win Nepal Idol Grand Finale?

Nepal Idol grand finale
credit: YouTube

DOHA, QATAR — The first edition of Nepal Idol is coming to an end tonight at Doha, Qatar. The Grand Finale will witness three contestants vie for the grand prize. The three final contestants are Nishan Bhattarai, Pratap Das, and Buddha Lama.

The Nepal Idol Grand Finale will have famous comedian duos, Madan Krishna Shrestha and Hari Bansha Acharya, as special guests. The voting lines are open until 5 p.m. today and the show will start from 8:45 p.m. Nepal Standard Time. The voting code for Nishan is 07, 03 for Buddha, and 10 for Pratap.

The Nepal Idol Grand Finale show will be broadcasted live by AP1 from Doha, Qatar. Buddha Lama won the first edition of Nepal Idol.